Japan Insider Activity (EDINET) โ 2026-09-24
๐ฏ๐ต EDINET DB Report โ 2026-09-24
๐ BUYBACK โ 8059 Daiichi Jitsugyo
Read: Company is cancelling treasury shares, permanently shrinking share count in a capital-return move.
๐ BUYBACK โ 6337 Tesec
Read: Company reports results and completion of a buyback executed under its articles-of-incorporation authority.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4526 Riken Vitamin
Read: Company reports buyback progress and completion โ the repurchase program has run its course.
๐ BUYBACK โ 8411 Mizuho Financial Group
Read: Mizuho reports completion of its share buyback and will cancel the repurchased shares, reducing share count.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4848 Fullcast Holdings
Read: Company reports buyback results and completion.
๐ BUYBACK โ 6592 Mabuchi Motor
Read: Company reports buyback progress and completion.
๐ BUYBACK โ 8101 GSI Creos
Read: Company reports buyback progress and completion.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4800 Oricon
Read: Termination of the officer/employee stock-benefit trust triggers a gratis acquisition and cancellation of treasury shares โ trust wind-down housekeeping, not open-market buying.
๐ BUYBACK โ 9682 DTS Corporation
Read: Company reports buyback progress, completion, and cancellation of the repurchased shares.
๐ BUYBACK โ 1803 Shimizu Corporation
Read: Supplementary material ties a new Euro-yen convertible-bond issuance to a self-funded share buyback โ raising CB debt to finance repurchases.
๐ BUYBACK โ 1803 Shimizu Corporation
Read: Company executed an off-auction ToSTNeT-3 share purchase, a fast, market-neutral way to repurchase stock in size.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4246 Daikyo Nishikawa
Read: Company reports buyback progress and completion.
๐ BUYBACK โ 9699 Nishio Holdings
Read: Company reports buyback progress and completion.
๐ BUYBACK โ 9531 Tokyo Gas
Read: Company reports buyback progress and completion.
๐ BUYBACK โ 3320 Cross Plus
Read: Company executed an off-auction ToSTNeT-3 share purchase to repurchase stock.
๐ BUYBACK โ 1803 Shimizu Corporation
Read: Company is expanding its buyback authorization frame and reports current repurchase status โ more repurchase firepower ahead.
๐ BUYBACK โ 9850 Gourmet Kineya
Read: Company reports buyback progress and completion.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 6200 Insource
Read: Full-year (Sep 2026) consolidated earnings forecast revised โ direction not stated in the title, see filing.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 8697 Japan Exchange Group
Read: Both earnings and dividend forecasts revised โ direction not stated in the title, see filing.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 5801 Furukawa Electric
Read: Interim (H1 FY3/27) earnings forecast revised alongside a planned investment-securities sale and expected extraordinary gain โ core forecast direction not stated in the title, see filing.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 410A GMO Commerce
Read: Full-year (Dec 2026) consolidated earnings forecast revised โ direction not stated in the title, see filing.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 5253 Cover Corp
Read: H1 FY3/27 cumulative earnings forecast revised โ direction not stated in the title, see filing.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 4548 Seikagaku Corporation
Read: Full-year (FY3/27) consolidated and non-consolidated earnings forecasts plus the dividend forecast revised โ direction not stated in the title, see filing.
No redactions applied.
Published via wiis. Originals are encrypted at rest; this page reflects the redacted version. report abuse.
Discussion
No comments yet.