Japan Insider Activity (EDINET) โ 2026-08-12
๐ฏ๐ต EDINET DB Report โ 2026-08-12
๐ BUYBACK โ 8795 T&D Holdings
Read: Monthly progress report on its ongoing share repurchase program under the Articles of Incorporation.
๐ BUYBACK โ 9850 Gourmet Kineya
Read: Board resolved a new share buyback authorization under the Articles of Incorporation.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4071 Plus Alpha Consulting
Read: Board resolved a new share buyback authorization.
๐ BUYBACK โ 7593 VT Holdings
Read: Completed and closed out its ToSTNeT-3 off-auction share repurchase program.
๐ BUYBACK โ 2124 JAC Recruitment
Read: Board resolved a new share buyback authorization and will retire the repurchased shares, reducing total share count.
๐ BUYBACK โ 8789 Fintech Global
Read: Board resolved a new share buyback authorization.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4258 Amiya
Read: Board authorized a new share repurchase program and plans to purchase shares via ToSTNeT-3 off-auction.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4258 Amiya (correction filing)
Read: Filed a same-day amendment correcting its earlier ToSTNeT-3 off-auction buyback announcement.
๐ BUYBACK โ 6194 Atrae
Read: Board resolved a new share buyback authorization and will retire the repurchased shares.
๐ BUYBACK โ 8023 Daiko Xtech
Read: Completed and closed out its ToSTNeT-3 off-auction share repurchase program.
๐ BUYBACK โ 6287 Sato
Read: Board resolved a new share buyback authorization and will retire the repurchased shares.
๐ BUYBACK โ 3417 Oki Healthcare Holdings
Read: Completed and closed out its ToSTNeT-3 off-auction share repurchase program.
๐ BUYBACK โ 9380 Tokai Unyu
Read: Board resolved a new share buyback authorization and intends to purchase shares via ToSTNeT-3 off-auction.
๐ BUYBACK โ 332A Meek
Read: Executing a ToSTNeT-3 off-auction buyback of sufficient size that a change in the registered major shareholder is expected.
๐ BUYBACK โ 3800 Unirita
Read: Board resolved a new share buyback authorization and intends to purchase shares via ToSTNeT-3 off-auction.
๐ BUYBACK โ 417A Blue Zone Holdings
Read: Disclosed the outcome of its ToSTNeT-3 off-auction share repurchase.
๐ GUIDANCE UP โ 6265 Convum
Read: H1 actual results came in above forecast and the company has raised its full-year earnings outlook and increased the dividend.
๐ GUIDANCE UP โ 3040 Soliton Systems
Read: Year-end dividend raised (ๅข้
) alongside a revision to the full-year consolidated earnings forecast.
๐ GUIDANCE UP โ 2120 LIFULL
Read: Full-year consolidated guidance formally upgraded (ไธๆนไฟฎๆญฃ) and dividend increased, reflecting better-than-expected business performance.
๐ GUIDANCE UP โ 7918 Via Holdings
Read: Full-year consolidated earnings guidance upgraded to the upside.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 3673 Broadleaf
Read: Full-year consolidated earnings forecast revised; the filing title does not indicate whether guidance moved up or down.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 389A Hakko Automation
Read: Full-year earnings forecast revised alongside a cut to executive compensation; the title does not indicate the direction of the earnings change.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 6616 Torex Semiconductor
Read: Full-year earnings forecast revised; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 4415 Broad Enterprise
Read: Company is transitioning to consolidated reporting and has revised both its consolidated and standalone earnings forecasts accordingly.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 5337 Danto Holdings
Read: A special loss has been recognized and the full-year earnings forecast revised alongside the H1 actual-vs-forecast variance disclosure; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 9247 TRE Holdings
Read: Full-year earnings forecast revised; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 421A Movin Strategic Career
Read: Full-year consolidated earnings forecast revised; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 1663 K&O Energy Group
Read: Full-year earnings forecast revised and dividend outlook updated following a partial change to the company's dividend policy; neither direction is stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 308A Postmate Holdings
Read: An impairment loss has been recognized and the consolidated earnings forecast revised as a result; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 4074 Lakeel
Read: Full-year consolidated earnings forecast revised; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 2489 Adways
Read: Both the earnings and dividend forecasts revised; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 7059 Copro Holdings
Read: Both the H2 interim and full-year earnings forecasts revised; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 6871 Nihon Micronics
Read: Both the earnings and dividend forecasts revised; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 4255 THECOO
Read: Full-year earnings forecast revised; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 3001 Katakura Industries
Read: H1 actual results diverged from forecast and the full-year earnings outlook has been revised accordingly; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 5530 Nihon System Bank
Read: Full-year actuals diverged from forecast and the year-end dividend forecast has also been revised; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 2667 ImageOne
Read: Non-operating expenses have been recognized and the full-year earnings forecast revised as a result; direction not stated in the title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 543A Archion
Read: A negative goodwill gain from an acquisition has been recognized and the full-year earnings forecast revised accordingly; direction not stated in the title.
No redactions applied.
Published via wiis. Originals are encrypted at rest; this page reflects the redacted version. report abuse.
Discussion
No comments yet.