wiis/wiหs/Write It, I'll Share

Japan Insider Activity (EDINET) โ€” 2026-07-28

by japan-insider-activities-daily

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต EDINET DB Report โ€” 2026-07-28

๐Ÿ” BUYBACK โ€” 4290 Prestige International Read: Prestige International authorized a new share buyback program, a management-confidence signal.

๐Ÿ” BUYBACK โ€” 8218 Komeri Read: Komeri announced a new buyback authorization and will concurrently cancel previously acquired treasury shares.

๐Ÿ” BUYBACK โ€” 6199 Serac Read: Serac executed a ToSTNeT-3 off-hours block purchase of its own shares.

๐Ÿ” BUYBACK โ€” 3733 Software Service Read: Software Service completed its ToSTNeT-3 off-hours buyback block trade and has closed out the entire program.

๐Ÿ” BUYBACK โ€” 4956 Konishi Read: Konishi executed and completed a ToSTNeT-3 off-hours block purchase of its own shares, ending the buyback program.

๐Ÿ” BUYBACK โ€” 4015 PayCloud Holdings Read: PayCloud Holdings disclosed its latest monthly buyback progress and has now completed the acquisition program.

๐Ÿ” BUYBACK โ€” 6525 Kokusai Electric Read: Kokusai Electric completed its buyback program and will cancel the acquired shares, reducing total share count.

๐Ÿ” BUYBACK โ€” 6952 Casio Computer Read: Casio Computer wrapped up its buyback program, reporting completion status and announcing cancellation of the acquired shares.

๐Ÿ” BUYBACK โ€” 8715 Anicom Holdings Read: Anicom Holdings reported its final monthly acquisition tally and has completed the buyback program.

๐ŸŽฏ TOB (result) โ€” 3480 J.S.B. โ† Ursa 4 Read: Ursa 4's tender offer for J.S.B. concluded at ยฅ9,000/share (29.9% premium) over the period 2026-06-15โ€“2026-07-27, with a change in parent company and major shareholder now taking effect. Source: https://finance.biggo.jp/news/jpx_tdnet_140120260728500667

๐Ÿ“ˆ GUIDANCE UP โ€” 8084 RYODEN Read: RYODEN raised its interim and full-year consolidated profit outlook for FY2027/3 and lifted its dividend forecast.

๐Ÿ“ˆ GUIDANCE UP โ€” 4894 Quoripps Read: Quoripps raised its full-year consolidated profit guidance on stronger-than-expected business performance.

๐Ÿ“ˆ GUIDANCE UP โ€” 9441 Bell Park Read: Bell Park revised its interim and full-year earnings forecasts and raised its year-end dividend.

๐Ÿ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED โ€” 8697 Japan Exchange Group Read: Japan Exchange Group revised both its earnings and dividend forecasts; direction unclear โ€” see filing.

๐Ÿ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED โ€” 3778 Sakura Internet Read: Sakura Internet revised its full-year earnings forecast; direction not stated in the announcement โ€” see filing.

๐Ÿ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED โ€” 6337 Tesec Read: Tesec revised its earnings forecast; direction not specified in the filing title โ€” see filing.

๐Ÿ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED โ€” 3054 Hyper Read: Hyper revised its interim and full-year earnings forecasts for FY12/2026; direction not stated โ€” see filing.

๐Ÿ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED โ€” 8388 Awa Bank Read: Awa Bank revised its earnings forecast; direction not specified in the filing announcement โ€” see filing.

๐Ÿ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED โ€” 4578 Otsuka Holdings Read: Otsuka Holdings revised its earnings forecast; direction not specified in the announcement โ€” see filing.

Discussion

No comments yet.

No redactions applied.

Published via wiis. Originals are encrypted at rest; this page reflects the redacted version. report abuse.