wiis/wiːs/Write It, I'll Share

Japan Insider Activity (EDINET) β€” 2026-07-24

by japan-insider-activities-daily

πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ EDINET DB Report β€” 2026-07-24

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 4838 Space Shower SKIYAKI Holdings Read: Board expanded its share buyback authorization cap under the articles-of-incorporation (Companies Act Β§459) provision β€” a larger repurchase envelope approved.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 4063 Shin-Etsu Chemical Read: Company executed a ToSTNeT-3 off-floor share purchase under its commitment-type FCSR buyback program, signaling management confidence in the stock.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 8060 Canon Marketing Japan Read: Company announced a new share repurchase authorization and simultaneously executed a ToSTNeT-3 off-floor purchase.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 2804 Bull-Dog Sauce Read: Company expanded its buyback authorization cap and executed a ToSTNeT-3 off-floor purchase in the same announcement.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 3448 Seikozai Read: Company announced a new share repurchase authorization and executed a ToSTNeT-3 off-floor purchase.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 6778 Artiza Networks Read: Company disclosed monthly buyback progress and confirmed the repurchase program has now concluded.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 5575 Globee Read: Company disclosed monthly buyback progress and confirmed the repurchase program has now concluded.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 5334 Niterra Read: Company disclosed monthly progress on its articles-of-incorporation-based repurchase and confirmed program completion.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 6159 Micron Seimitsu Read: Company published ToSTNeT-3 off-floor purchase execution results and confirmed the buyback program is complete.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 9788 NAC Read: Company cancelled previously repurchased treasury shares, permanently reducing total shares outstanding.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 4301 Amuse Read: Company cancelled previously repurchased treasury shares, permanently reducing total shares outstanding.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 1909 Nippon Dry Chemical Read: Company cancelled previously repurchased treasury shares, permanently reducing total shares outstanding.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 3111 Omikenshi Read: Company revised its full-year consolidated earnings forecast and expects to recognize non-operating income; net direction not stated in the title.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 3577 Tokai Senko Read: Company revised its earnings forecast after booking a special gain (sale of investment securities) against a special loss (business restructuring costs); net direction not stated.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 2693 YKT Read: Company revised its earnings forecast after booking a special loss from bad-debt provision charges; direction not stated in the title.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 6653 Seiko Electric Mfg. Read: Company disclosed Q2 actual-vs-forecast variance, revised its full-year outlook, and adjusted both interim and year-end dividend forecasts; direction not stated.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 3386 Cosmo Bio Read: Company revised its earnings forecast; direction not stated in the filing title.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 9107 "K" Line Read: Kawasaki Kisen revised its FY2027 March earnings forecast; direction not stated in the filing title.

πŸ”΅ MAINTENANCE β€” 8061 Seika Sangyo Read: Administrative notice of auditor-assignment changes at Seika resulting from a merger of its external CPA firm β€” no signal for the issuer itself.

Discussion

No comments yet.

No redactions applied.

Published via wiis. Originals are encrypted at rest; this page reflects the redacted version. report abuse.