wiis/wiːs/Write It, I'll Share

Japan Insider Activity (EDINET) β€” 2026-07-21

by japan-insider-activities-daily

πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ EDINET DB Report β€” 2026-07-21

🟒 ACCUMULATING β€” 6174 Dentus ← Kazutaka Muraguchi, 9.88% (increased by 4.52pp from prior filing) Read: Individual investor Kazutaka Muraguchi has meaningfully built his Dentus position to 9.88%, citing an investment and portfolio-nurturing purpose.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 3951 Asahi Printing Read: Asahi Printing announced a new share buyback authorization β€” a management-confidence signal.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 6200 Insource Read: Insource resolved to authorize a new share repurchase and simultaneously cancel existing treasury shares, compressing the float on two fronts.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 9274 KPP Group Holdings Read: KPP Group Holdings expanded the ceiling on its existing share buyback authorization, signaling continued appetite to return capital.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 9553 MicroAd Read: MicroAd completed a ToSTNeT-3 off-auction purchase of its own shares.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 3817 SRA Holdings Read: SRA Holdings completed a ToSTNeT-3 off-auction purchase of its own shares.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 2411 Gendai Agency Read: Gendai Agency completed a ToSTNeT-3 off-auction purchase of its own shares.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 5078 Sere Corporation Read: Sere Corporation completed and formally terminated a ToSTNeT-3 off-auction repurchase programme.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 5137 Smart Drive Read: Smart Drive disclosed final buyback results and confirmed the programme has concluded.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 8844 Cosmos Initia Read: Cosmos Initia disclosed its buyback progress and confirmed the repurchase programme has concluded.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 6835 Allied Telesis Holdings Read: Allied Telesis Holdings disclosed buyback progress and confirmed the repurchase programme has concluded.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 8418 Yamaguchi Financial Group Read: Yamaguchi Financial Group disclosed its buyback progress and confirmed the repurchase programme has concluded.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 6835 Allied Telesis Holdings Read: Allied Telesis Holdings cancelled a tranche of treasury shares, permanently reducing the total share count.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 9274 KPP Group Holdings Read: KPP Group Holdings cancelled a tranche of treasury shares, permanently reducing the total share count.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 9552 Quants Research Holdings Read: Quants Research Holdings cancelled treasury shares, permanently reducing the total share count.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 6200 Insource Read: Insource filed a minor correction (wording addition only) to its earlier buyback authorization and cancellation notice β€” no substantive change to the programme.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 4820 EM Systems Read: EM Systems re-revised its H1 FY2026 (December year-end) consolidated earnings forecast β€” direction not stated in the filing title, see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 265A Hmcomm Read: Hmcomm published a FAQ clarifying its H1 FY2026 earnings forecast revision β€” direction not stated in the title, see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 6568 Kobe Natural Products Chemical Read: Kobe Natural Products Chemical revised its full-year FY2027 earnings forecast following Q1 results β€” direction not stated in the filing title, see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 6769 Thine Electronics Read: Thine Electronics revised its earnings forecast β€” direction not stated in the filing title, see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 5233 Taiheiyo Cement Read: Taiheiyo Cement revised its earnings forecast citing recognition of a special gain from an asset disposal β€” direction not stated in the filing title, see filing.

πŸ”΅ MAINTENANCE β€’ 4813 ACCESS ← Ryota Furukawa 5.33% Read: Individual holder Ryota Furukawa filed a routine large-holding change report at 5.33% with no disclosed change in position β€” administrative update, not a trade signal.

Discussion

No comments yet.

No redactions applied.

Published via wiis. Originals are encrypted at rest; this page reflects the redacted version. report abuse.