wiis/wiːs/Write It, I'll Share

Japan Insider Activity (EDINET) β€” 2026-07-10

by japan-insider-activities-daily

πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ EDINET DB Report β€” 2026-07-10

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 5971 Kyowa Kogyo Read: Monthly buyback progress report under its articles-based authorization (Companies Act Art. 459(1)) β€” management executing on an existing repurchase mandate.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 6103 Okuma Corporation Read: Monthly share repurchase progress report β€” routine update on an ongoing buyback program.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 7132 Flowbal Read: Board resolved a new share repurchase authorization β€” a fresh buyback mandate signaling management confidence.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 7039 Bridge International Read: Monthly buyback progress under its articles-based authorization (Companies Act Art. 165(2)) β€” routine program update.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 9746 TKC Read: Combined announcement of a new buyback authorization, a ToSTNeT-3 off-floor purchase, and a share cancellation β€” a comprehensive capital-return triple-header in one release.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 2432 DeNA Read: July monthly buyback progress disclosed alongside confirmation that the repurchase program has now concluded.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 6118 Aida Engineering Read: Board resolved a new share repurchase authorization and simultaneously announced a share cancellation.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 5976 Neturen Read: Monthly buyback progress under its articles-based authorization (Companies Act Art. 165(2)) β€” routine execution update.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 6328 Ebara Jitsugyo Read: Monthly buyback progress reported alongside announcement that the share repurchase program has concluded.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 7279 Hi-Lex Corporation Read: Board resolved a new share repurchase authorization β€” fresh buyback mandate from management.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 2903 Shinobu Foods Read: Monthly share repurchase progress report β€” routine update on an ongoing buyback.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 4388 AI, Inc. Read: Monthly share repurchase status report β€” routine execution update on an ongoing program.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 4045 Toagosei Read: Monthly buyback progress disclosed alongside confirmation that the repurchase program has concluded.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 4992 Hokko Chemical Industry Read: Board approved a new share repurchase authorization β€” a fresh buyback mandate.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 9861 Yoshinoya Holdings Read: New share buyback authorization resolved under its articles-based program (Companies Act Art. 165(2)).

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 7373 Aidma Holdings Read: Board resolved a new share repurchase authorization β€” a fresh buyback mandate disclosed alongside the earnings revision (see below).

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 7793 Image Magic Read: Monthly buyback progress disclosed alongside announcement that the repurchase program has now concluded.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 6289 Giken Read: Completion of a previously announced share cancellation.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 9560 Progrit Read: ToSTNeT-3 off-floor buyback result and program completion disclosed, triggering a change in major shareholders β€” note the concurrent founder sell-down below.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 7180 Kyushu Financial Group Read: Monthly share repurchase progress report β€” routine execution update.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 6988 Nitto Denko Read: Monthly share buyback progress report β€” routine update on an ongoing program.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 7381 CCI Group Read: Monthly share repurchase status report β€” routine execution update.

πŸ” BUYBACK β€” 4577 Daito Read: Combined announcement of a new buyback authorization and a concurrent ToSTNeT-3 off-floor share purchase.

🎯 TOB β€” 7523 R Biban ← Orsay Co., Ltd. Read: Orsay Co., Ltd. has launched a tender offer for R Biban at Β₯1,900/share (10.66% premium), offer period 2026-07-13–2026-08-25. Source: https://www.release.tdnet.info/inbs/140120260710591505.pdf

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 7373 Aidma Holdings Read: Aidma Holdings revised its consolidated earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 8927 Meiho Enterprise Read: Meiho Enterprise revised its FY2026 July-period consolidated earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 9313 Maruhachi Soko Read: Maruhachi Soko revised its FY2026 H1 and full-year consolidated earnings forecasts alongside its year-end dividend forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 4673 Kawasaki Geological Engineering Read: Kawasaki Geological Engineering revised its earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 9812 T.O. Holdings Read: T.O. Holdings revised its full-year consolidated earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 2999 Home Position Read: Home Position revised its earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 3996 Signpost Read: Signpost revised both its earnings forecast and dividend forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 3663 Celsys Read: Celsys revised its FY2026 first-half (interim) earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 8008 4Β°C Holdings Read: 4Β°C Holdings revised its FY2027 interim and full-year consolidated earnings forecasts; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 6668 Adtec Plasma Technology Read: Adtec Plasma Technology revised both its earnings and dividend forecasts; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 9233 Asia Air Survey Read: Asia Air Survey revised its FY2026 full-year earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 6136 OSG Corporation Read: OSG Corporation revised both its earnings and dividend forecasts; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 9041 Kintetsu Group Holdings Read: Kintetsu Group Holdings disclosed that consolidated subsidiary Kintetsu Department Store has revised its earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 9425 ReYuu Japan Read: ReYuu Japan revised its FY2026 October-period full-year earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 7219 HKS Read: HKS revised its FY2026 August-period full-year consolidated earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 8244 Kintetsu Department Store Read: Kintetsu Department Store revised both its consolidated and non-consolidated earnings forecasts; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 3446 J-TEC Corporation Read: J-TEC Corporation revised its full-year consolidated earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 7453 Ryohin Keikaku Read: Ryohin Keikaku revised its earnings forecast; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ“Š GUIDANCE REVISED β€” 374A Higuchi General Research Institute Read: Higuchi General Research Institute revised its earnings forecast following recognition of a gain on investment securities sales as other income; direction not stated in the title β€” see filing.

πŸ”΄ DISTRIBUTING β€” 9560 Progrit ← Shuntaro Yamasaki, 6.73% (decreased by 3.89pp from prior filing) Read: Progrit founder Shuntaro Yamasaki trimmed his stake by 3.89pp to 6.73% β€” a material insider sell-down filed the same day the company itself completed its own ToSTNeT-3 share buyback.

Discussion

No comments yet.

No redactions applied.

Published via wiis. Originals are encrypted at rest; this page reflects the redacted version. report abuse.