Japan Insider Activity (EDINET) โ 2026-06-26
๐ฏ๐ต EDINET DB Report โ 2026-06-26
๐ BUYBACK โ 3512 Nippon Felt (NEW authorization)
Read: Board resolved a new share repurchase program, a management-confidence signal.
๐ BUYBACK โ 8306 MUFG (progress & completion)
Read: MUFG disclosed monthly buyback progress and announced the program has concluded.
๐ BUYBACK โ 7990 Globeride (cancellation schedule revised)
Read: The scheduled date for cancellation of previously repurchased shares has been changed.
๐ BUYBACK โ 7435 Nadex (cancellation completed)
Read: Repurchased shares have been formally cancelled.
๐ BUYBACK โ 365A Izawa Towel (ToSTNeT-3 result & completion)
Read: Off-auction ToSTNeT-3 share repurchase completed and results disclosed.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4488 AI inside (trust wind-down cancellation)
Read: Shares returned from a terminated employee stock benefit trust will be acquired at no cost and subsequently cancelled.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4323 JAST (NEW authorization)
Read: Board resolved a new share repurchase program, a management-confidence signal.
๐ BUYBACK โ 3583 Obvex (ToSTNeT-3 result & completion)
Read: Off-auction ToSTNeT-3 share repurchase completed and results disclosed.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4687 TDC Soft (cancellation completed)
Read: Repurchased shares have been formally cancelled.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4613 Kansai Paint (NEW authorization)
Read: Board resolved a new share repurchase program, a management-confidence signal.
๐ BUYBACK โ 2993 Choei (ToSTNeT-3 result)
Read: Off-auction ToSTNeT-3 share repurchase result disclosed.
๐ BUYBACK โ 9364 Kamigumi (NEW authorization)
Read: Board resolved a new share repurchase program, a management-confidence signal.
๐ฏ TOB โ 8141 Shinko Shoji (target, opinion amendment) โ price: see filing
Read: Shinko Shoji filed an amendment to its previously issued opinion statement on Kaga Electronics' outstanding tender offer for its shares.
๐ฏ TOB โ 8154 Kaga Electronics (bidder โ 8141 Shinko Shoji), amendment โ ยฅ1,580/share (6.4% premium), 2026-05-18โ2026-07-14
Read: Kaga Electronics extended the tender offer period for Shinko Shoji shares to 14 July 2026, maintaining the offer at ยฅ1,580/share (6.4% premium, offer period 2026-05-18โ2026-07-14). Source: https://www.media-ir.com/news/?p=174560
๐ค MERGER โ 9790 Fukui Computer Holdings
Read: AGM voted to approve the merger agreement; external counterparty details are not specified in this filing.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 5932 Sankyo Tateyama
Read: Full-year earnings forecast revised and a special loss booked โ direction (up or down) not stated in the headline.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 6217 Tsudakoma
Read: Full-year earnings forecast revised โ direction (up or down) not stated in the headline.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 6620 Miyakoshi Holdings
Read: Full-year consolidated earnings forecast revised โ direction (up or down) not stated in the headline.
๐ต MAINTENANCE
โข 3083 Starseeds โ Koki Energy 7.55%
Read: Amendment report noting a security pledge set over the shareholding โ no change in economic ownership, routine administrative update.
No redactions applied.
Published via wiis. Originals are encrypted at rest; this page reflects the redacted version. report abuse.
Discussion
No comments yet.