Japan Insider Activity (EDINET) โ 2026-06-18
๐ฏ๐ต EDINET DB Report โ 2026-06-18
๐ BUYBACK โ 6371 Tsubakimoto Chain
Read: Tsubakimoto Chain executed a ToSTNeT-3 off-auction market purchase of its own shares.
๐ BUYBACK โ 4063 Shin-Etsu Chemical
Read: Shin-Etsu Chemical announced the result of its self-tender buyback offer, indicating the repurchase program is complete.
๐ BUYBACK โ 5016 JX Metals
Read: JX Metals disclosed the result of its self-tender buyback and confirmed the acquisition program has ended.
๐ BUYBACK โ 2927 AFC-HD Ams Life Science
Read: AFC-HD Ams Life Science announced that consolidated subsidiary Saikaya has formally authorized a new share repurchase program.
๐ BUYBACK โ 8254 Saikaya
Read: Saikaya resolved a new buyback authorization (ๅๅพๆ ๆฑบๅฎ) โ a direct management-confidence signal.
๐ BUYBACK โ 3696 Ceres
Read: Ceres filed its buyback progress report and confirmed the repurchase program is now complete.
๐ BUYBACK โ 2429 World Holdings
Read: World Holdings announced a combined open-market share repurchase and a ToSTNeT-3 off-auction purchase of its own shares.
๐ BUYBACK โ 6413 Riso Kagaku
Read: Riso Kagaku disclosed the final result of its buyback program and confirmed it has concluded.
๐ BUYBACK โ 5020 ENEOS Holdings
Read: ENEOS Holdings, as a shareholder, disclosed the outcome of tendering its JX Metals (5016) stake into that subsidiary's own self-tender buyback offer.
๐ BUYBACK โ 9274 KPP Group Holdings
Read: KPP Group Holdings resolved to authorize a new share repurchase program (ๅๅพๆ ๆฑบๅฎ).
๐ฏ TOB โ 547A Muninova Holdings (amendment; target: Anshin Hosho 7183)
Read: Muninova Holdings filed a partial correction to its tender offer launch announcement for Anshin Hosho (7183); no revised price or period terms are provided in this amendment.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 5803 Fujikura
Read: Fujikura revised both its H1 (mid-year) and full-year consolidated earnings forecasts; direction not stated in the filing title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 3843 FreeBit
Read: FreeBit revised its full-year earnings forecast; direction not stated in the filing title.
๐ GUIDANCE REVISED โ 7369 Meiho Holdings
Read: Meiho Holdings is recognizing an impairment loss (special loss) and revising its full-year consolidated guidance alongside it; direction not explicitly stated in the title.
๐ต MAINTENANCE
โข 7447 Nagai Leben โ FMR LLC 6.8%
Read: FMR LLC filed a technical correction to its 2021 Change Report No.9, which had exceeded EDINET's 5-year archival window and could not be amended in-system โ purely administrative paperwork, no change in holdings.
No redactions applied.
Published via wiis. Originals are encrypted at rest; this page reflects the redacted version. report abuse.
Discussion
No comments yet.